About illustrationAbout illustrationAbout illustrationAbout illustrationAbout illustrationAbout illustration

About

Mason is a group of architectural and construction companies specializing in the design and construction of premium level facilities.


Mason group is guided by simple and clear principles of honesty and openness of partnership, sincere interest in their work, growth of professionalism, care and attention to the needs of their clients, throughout the lifetime of the implemented project. In the metaphysical sense, we are constantly striving for harmony, creation and beauty, in all its manifestations.

Mason group is also a team of creative, caring professionals. The coherence of actions, processes verified by many years of practice, a high level of responsibility and skill, full dedication to the beloved work, allow us to implement complex and extraordinary projects within a specified period, while respecting a high level of quality.

Services

01

Architecture

The architecture, less than other types of human activity, is subject to the transient influence of fashion trends. Many innovators in this field, were rejected by their contemporaries, rethinking of their creativity and recognition, came later years.

Today we are increasingly trying to adapt to nature, rather than subordinate it. This trend is also reflected in architecture — it ceases to be an elaborate and alien monument to human achievement. Now, more and more often, architects are trying to make their projects invisible, integrated into the landscape, to use natural materials and energy-saving technologies.

02

Design

The pledge of the successful implementation of any serious object, be it a cottage, a manor, or a country residence is a thorough and integrated design of all structures, elements, components and systems. Not every construction company has sufficient knowledge, experience and resources for competent and qualified design organization.

Mason group prepares all sections of the project with the help of its own specialists, or, before starting construction, conducts its own expert review of project documentation of outside organizations, acting as curator and executive in charge. Mason group engineers are able to design and implement home life support systems of any complexity and scale.

03

Building

The organization of the construction process requires a lot of experience and knowledge of many specialists. The search for the best suppliers, manufacturers, the ability to accurately estimate the cost of construction, complete the object within the schedule, carry out quality control, and promptly solve numerous organizational issues. All this is a serious challenge even for a professional and well-coordinated team. A dozen years of development of the key activities of the Mason group allow us to assert that we can solve problems of any level of complexity, both in the production of general construction works and in the installation of complex engineering systems.

04

Interior

In many ways, preferences in the choice of architectural direction, set the tone and design of the internal space. When an architect and a designer work as a team, this ensures the stylistic unity of all the creative ideas of the project. When design solutions take into account the technological features of engineering solutions, this allows you to create comfortable and thoughtful interior.

The ability to organize effective interaction in groups of architects, designers and engineers, one of the core competencies of the Mason group. One of the most striking examples of unity of style, architecture and interior, was a residence in the village of Lisiy Nos

05

Landscape

Landscape design — the final stage of construction. The very idea of building a country house involves the organization of the habitat, where you can switch and take a break from the bustle of the metropolis, create your own unique ecosystem with the help of landscape design tools. The landscape architect of the Mason group will develop a project for planning the local area, taking into account the terrain and geological features of the site, will think over the organization of play zones, places for joint leisure activities, and places for private pastime.

06

Support

After completion of all stages of construction, we not only transfer to the customer a fully ready for use and decorated house, but also carry out a set of measures for the maintenance of the maintenance and life support of the building. Specialists of the company will take care of the maintenance of the local area, provide scheduled maintenance and replacement of consumables of engineering systems, eliminate the consequences of breakdowns and malfunctions, prevent emergency situations during periods of absence of owners.

Team

Mason Group CEO – Ron Rostami
CEO

Ron Rostami

Mason Group Architect – Daria Dulina
Architect

Daria Dulina

Mason Group Commercial Director – Alexander Burilov
Commercial Director

Alexander Burilov

Mason Group Project Manager – Viktor Lukyanchikov
Project Manager

Viktor Lukyanchikov

Mason Group Managing partner – Roman Shulika
Managing partner

Roman Shulika

Mason Group – Igor Vorobyov
Senior Architect

Igor Vorobyov

Mason Group IT Engineer – Andrew Paranichev
IT Engineer

Andrew Paranichev

Mason Group Civil Engineer – Alexander Landyshev
Civil Engineer

Alexander Landyshev

Mason Group Civil Engineer – Oleg Ivanov
Civil Engineer

Oleg Ivanov

Mason Group Head of Construction – Andrew Yudin
Head of Construction

Andrew Yudin

Mason Group Account Manager – Elena Letunovskaya
Account Manager

Elena Letunovskaya

Mason Group Commercial Department Specialist – Andrew Mikhaylov
Commercial Department Specialist

Andrew Mikhaylov

Our instagram

Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков

О нас иллюстрацияО нас иллюстрацияО нас иллюстрацияО нас иллюстрацияО нас иллюстрацияО нас иллюстрация

О нас

Mason — группа компаний архитектурно-строительного направления, специализирующаяся на проектировании и возведении объектов премиального уровня.


Mason group руководствуется простыми и понятными всем принципами честности и открытости партнёрства, искренним интересом к своему делу, к росту профессионализма, заботой и вниманием к потребностям своих клиентов, в течение всего срока эксплуатации реализованного проекта. В метафизическом смысле, мы постоянно стремимся к гармонии, созиданию и красоте, во всех её проявлениях.

Mason group — это ещё и коллектив творческих, неравнодушных к своему делу профессионалов. Слаженность действий, выверенные многолетней практикой процессы, высокий уровень ответственности и мастерства, полная отдача любимому делу, позволяют нам реализовывать сложные и неординарные проекты в обозначенный срок, с соблюдением высокого уровня качества.

Услуги

01

Архитектура

Архитектура, менее других видов человеческой деятельности, подвержена скоротечному влиянию модных тенденций. Многие новаторы в этой сфере, были отвергнуты своими современниками, переосмысление их творчества и признание, приходило спустя годы.

Сегодня мы всё чаще пытаемся приспособиться к природе, а не подчинить её. Эта тенденция нашла своё отражение и в архитектуре — она перестаёт быть вычурным и инородным памятником человеческим достижениям. Теперь, всё чаще, архитекторы пытаются сделать свои проекты незаметными, интегрированными в ландшафт, использовать природные материалы и энергосберегающие технологии.

 

02

Проектирование

Залог успешной реализации любого серьёзного объекта, будь то коттедж, усадьба, либо загородная резиденция — тщательное и комплексное проектирование всех конструкций, элементов, узлов и систем. Не каждая строительная компания обладает достаточными знаниями, опытом и ресурсами для грамотной и квалифицированной организации проектирования.

Mason group осуществляет подготовку всех разделов проекта силами своих специалистов, либо, перед началом строительства, проводит собственную экспертизу проектной документации сторонних организаций, выступая куратором и ответственным исполнителем. Инженеры Mason group в состоянии спроектировать и реализовать системы жизнеобеспечения дома, любого уровня сложности и масштаба.

 

03

Строительство

Организация строительного процесса требует большого опыта и знаний многих специалистов. Поиск лучших поставщиков, производителей, умение точно оценивать стоимость строительства, комплектовать объект в рамках графика, осуществлять контроль качества, оперативно решать многочисленные вопросы организационного характера. Всё это серьёзный вызов даже для профессиональной и слаженной команды. Полтора десятка лет развития ключевого направления деятельности Mason group, позволяют нам утверждать, что мы можем решать задачи любого уровня сложности, как при производстве общестроительных работ, так и при монтаже сложных инженерных систем.

 

04

Дизайн интерьера

Во многом, предпочтения в выборе архитектурного направления, задают тон и дизайну внутреннего пространства. Когда архитектор и дизайнер работают в одной команде это обеспечивает стилистическое единство всех творческих идей проекта. Когда дизайнерские решения учитывают технологические особенности инженерных решений, это позволяет создать комфортный и продуманный интерьер.

Умение организовывать эффективное взаимодействие в группах архитекторов, дизайнеров и инженеров, одна из основных компетенций  Mason group. Одним из наиболее ярких примеров единства стиля, архитектуры и интерьера, стала резиденция в посёлке Лисий нос.

05

Ландшафт

Ландшафтный дизайн — завершающий этап строительства. Сама идея строительства загородного дома, предполагает организацию среды обитания, где можно переключиться и отдохнуть от суеты мегаполиса, создать с помощью средств ландшафтного проектирования свою уникальную экосистему. Ландшафтный архитектор Mason group, разработает проект планировки придомовой территории с учётом рельефа и геологических особенностей участка, продумает организацию игровых зон, мест проведения совместного досуга, и мест для уединённого времяпрепровождения.

06

Сервис

После завершения всех этапов строительства, мы не только передаем заказчику полностью готовый к эксплуатации и декорированный дом, но и осуществляем комплекс мер по уходу за поддержанием работоспособности и жизнеобеспечения строения.  Специалисты компании возьмут на себя заботу о содержании придомовой территории, обеспечат плановый ремонт и замену расходных материалов инженерных систем, устранят последствия поломок и неисправностей, предотвратят аварийные ситуации, в периоды отсутствия владельцев. 

Команда

Mason Group Основатель и учредитель – Рон Ростами
Основатель и учредитель

Рон Ростами

Mason Group – Дарья Дулина
Архитектор

Дарья Дулина

Mason Group Руководитель коммерческого отдела – Александр Бурилов
Руководитель коммерческого отдела

Александр Бурилов

Mason Group Руководитель проектов – Виктор Лукьянчиков
Руководитель проектов

Виктор Лукьянчиков

Mason Group Управляющий партнёр – Роман Шулика
Управляющий партнёр

Роман Шулика

Mason Group – Игорь Воробьёв
Главный архитектор

Игорь Воробьёв

Mason Group IT-инженер – Андрей Параничев
IT-инженер

Андрей Параничев

Mason Group Инженер-строитель – Александр Ландышев
Инженер-строитель

Александр Ландышев

Mason Group Инженер-строитель – Олег Иванов
Инженер-строитель

Олег Иванов

Mason Group Директор по строительству – Андрей Юдин
Директор по строительству

Андрей Юдин

Mason Group Менеджер-консультант – Елена Летуновская
Менеджер-консультант

Елена Летуновская

Mason Group Специалист коммерческого отдела – Артём Михайлов
Специалист коммерческого отдела

Артём Михайлов

Мы в instagram

Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков
Mason Group Instagram photo
125 лайков